Development and production of sciense-intensive electrotechnological equipment
Sales department phone
(343) 379-43-50
RU

ASK A QUESTION

img
Timofeev Vasily
Head of Sales and Marketing Department
Ask a question arrow

The 8th BRICS Foundry Forum in Ahmedabad, India on January 9-11, 2018 with the paticipation of Chairman of the Board of Directors RELTEC group Alexander Petrov

         The 8th BRICS Foundry Forum had took place in Ahmedabad, India on January 9-11, 2018.

        Forum was participated by the delegation of the Russian Federation headed by the President of Russian Foundry Association Ivan Dibrov and Chairman of Commitee for Foundry and Forging production of Russian Engineering Union, Chairman of the Board of Directors RELTEC group Alexander Petrov.

   The Forum was united with 66th Indian Foundry Congress. The overall area of exhibition was 200 thousand sq. m., 340 exhibitors from many countries of the world presented their expositions. The delegates of the Forum and Congress discussed the modern trends of foundries development & technologies, improving the foundry goods quality and production management of foundries.

    The Petrov's report about the status of foundry production in the Russian Federation and development trends interested a lot of Forum's and Congress delegates. The speaker said that the Russian Federation Ministry of Industry and Trade with the assistance of Russian Engineering Union is developing the Strategy for the Russian Foundry industry evolution in the period till 2030.

    During the Forum and the Exhibition had took place negotiations and opinion exchanges of foundrymens from different countries.

    Delegates were invited to visit the foundries and foundry equipment manufactories located in Gujarat State of India.

    The decision of BRICS Foundry Forum was to arrange the 9th Forum in San Paulo, Brazil, and the 10th Anniversary Forum in St. Petersburg, Russia.

Вернуться к списку новостей

Разработка и производство сложного наукоемкого электротехнологического оборудования
Телефон отдела продаж
(343) 379-43-50
EN

Председатель Совета директоров ГК "РЭЛТЕК" Петров Александр Юрьевич принял участие в форуме литейщиков стран БРИКС

            В период с 9 по 11 января 2018 г. в г. Ахмедабад, Индия состоялся 8-й Форум литейщиков стран БРИКС.
 
            В работе форума приняла участие делегация российских литейщиков во главе с Президентом ассоциации Российских литейщиков Дибровым И.А. и Председателем Комитета по литейному и кузнечное-прессовому производству Союза машиностроителей России , Председателем Совета директоров ГК «РЭЛТЕК» Петровым А.Ю.
 
            Форум проходил одновременно с 66-м Конгрессом литейщиков Индии. Общая площадь выставочных мероприятий составила 200 тыс кв. м. , 340 экспонентов из многих стран мира представили свои экспозиции. На Форуме и Конгрессе рассматривались вопросы развития современных литейных технологий , повышения качества литья и организации литейных производств.
 
            Большой интерес вызвал у собравшихся доклад Петрова А.Ю. О состоянии литейного производства в РФ и тенденциях его развития . Докладчик сообщил о том, что Министерством промышленности и торговли РФ, при содействии Союза машиностроителей России, ведется разработка Стратегии развития литейной отрасли России на период до 2030 г. 
 
            В ходе форума и выставки состоялись переговоры и обмен мнениями с литейщиками разных стран. 
Состялись посещения литейных предприятий и предприятий производителей литейного оборудования, расположенных в штате Гуджарат, Индия.
 
            Решением Форума литейщиков стран БРИКС определено проведение  9-го Форума в г. Сан-Пауло, Бразилия, а 10-го Юбилейного Форума в г. С- Петербург, Россия.
 
Вернуться к списку новостей